Home » Distributors

Distributors

At NanoMagnetics Instruments, we place significant value on the relationship we have with our distribution partners – we are committed to maintaining a world-class, market-leading network with mutual objectives and goals. We offer streamlined business processes and a Business Partner Programmes to ensure we deliver outstanding support at every stage of the sales process and beyond.

Kent Schuyler, Sls. Mgr.
Mnp, Inc.
15 S. Bank St., Loft #6
Easton, PA 18042
Cell# 610-417-3857 Fax# 610-923-9086
sales@nanomagnetics-inst.com

Eduardo Saito
Rua Santa Elza, 113
São José dos Campos , São Paulo, 12243690, Brasil
+55 (12) 997978583
eduardo@kronotechs.com

Alejandra I. Ruiz Mares
Líder de marca de Proyectos
Tel: +52 55.5523.9979 Ext: 208
E-mail: aruiz@skilltech.mx
web: www.skilltech.mx
Ubicación: Ver mapa

NanoManyetik Bilimsel Cihazlar
Mustafa Kemal, ODTÜ Bilişim, Dumlupınar Blv. No:280 B D:Blok No:31, 06510 Çankaya/Ankara
+90 312 299 7172

Vikas Shabadi
INCIENTA TECHNOLOGIE GMBH
Pommernstrasse 22, D-63110 Rodgau-Weiskirchen
Tel.: +49 – 6106 625 2970 | Fax.: +49 – 6106 625 2971
Cell.: +49 – 176 277 58597 | Email: vikas@incienta.com
Web: www.incienta.com | Twitter: @IncientaTech

Kirill Algazin
Director PE IlPa Tech
Umanskaya str. 54-26
220089 Minsk, Republic of Belarus
mobile +375 29 6261906
E-mail: algazin@ilpa-tech.ru
kirill.algazin@gmail.com

Emiliano Vigna
CEO
3V Chimica S.r.l.
▸ Via G. B. Aleotti, 8︱00146 – Roma (RM) Italia
▸ Tel. +39 065515953︱Fax +39 0655260252
▸ e.vigna@3vchimica.it ︱ www.3vchimica.it ︱ 3vchimica@pec.it

Stevie.Gu
Tel: +86-21-66621556/57/58/59*8006
Fax: +86-21-66621556/57/58/59*8048
Mobile: 0086-13564129066
Skype: stevie.gu
Email: stevie.gu@worldwide-china.com
Web: www.worldwide-china.com
Add: Room 1026,B District,Wisdom Bay Creative Park,
No.6,Wenchuan Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai.
201906PRC

lvzhaoxia@shnti.com
www.shnti.com
Shanghai NTI Co., Ltd.
021-64283335
021-64283339

James Barker
National Sales Manager
Ph +61 412 255 502
Office +61 3 9899 6100
http://www.scientex.com.au/

ChulSu Kim
Manager
CnH Tech
주소 : 서울시 마포구 마포대로 127 풍림빌딩 1825호(공덕동)
전화 : 02-6352-9920
http://www.cnhtech.co.kr/

PrimeTech Ltd.
7 Abba Hillel St.,Ramat-Gan 5252204, Israel.Silver Building
primetech.co.il
Contact: chen@primetech.co.il

Aissa Hafid
Manager
ESLI Engineering & Scientific Laboratory Instruments
Address: no 08 Cooperative Errafik Rouiba Algiers Algeria
Tel:+213 23 862 682,Fax:+213 23 862 681
info@esli.com.dz
www.esli.com.dz